OSHER LIFELONG LEARNING INSTITUTE REGISTRATION

Step 1: Log On or Create Your Account

Log On

Welcome Invalid ID.

Please log on to start the registration process.


Become a Member

Create Account

Step 2: Select a Membership

Memberships

You must first select a membership. Once you check a membership option, all lectures, courses and special events will be available to select. Membership fees are non-refundable.

An Osher membership is required before you can enroll in the lectures, courses and special events listed below. Membership fees are non-refundable.


Cost: $70.00

Status: Membership option is currently unavailable


Cost: $35.00

Log on to select a membership

Step 3: Select the offerings you wish to take

Lectures
Hold your cursor over titles to view descriptions

Date(s) and time(s): Wed., Jan. 16, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Thu., Jan. 24, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Wed., Jan. 30, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Thu., Jan. 31, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Tue., Feb. 5, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Tue., Feb. 19, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Thu., Feb. 21, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Thu., Feb. 28, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Tue., Mar. 5, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., Mar. 15, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., Mar. 25, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Tue., Mar. 26, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., May. 6, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Tue., May. 21, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available

Short Courses
Hold your cursor over titles to view descriptions

Date(s) and time(s): Tue., Jan. 8, 15, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $25.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Wed., Jan. 9, 16, 23, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $35.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Thu., Jan. 10, 17, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $25.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., Jan. 11, 18, 25, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $35.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Wed., Jan. 23, 30, Feb. 6, 13, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $45.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., Jan. 28, Feb. 4, 11, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $35.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., Feb. 1, 8, 15, 22, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $45.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., Feb. 1, 8, 15, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $35.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., Feb. 4, 11, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $25.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Tue. and Thu., Feb. 5, 7, 12, 14, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $45.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Wed., Feb. 6, 13, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $25.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Tue., Feb. 19, 26, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $25.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., Feb. 25, Mar. 4, 11, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $35.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Wed., Feb. 27, Mar. 6, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $25.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Thu., Feb. 28, Mar. 7, 14, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $35.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Sat., Mar. 2, 9, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $25.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Thu., Mar. 7, 14, 21, 28, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $45.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., Mar. 25, Apr. 1, 8, 15, 22, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $55.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Wed., Apr. 3, 10, 17, 24, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $45.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Thu., Apr. 4, 11, 18, 25, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $45.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., Apr. 5, 12, 19, 26, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $45.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., Tue., and Wed., Apr. 8, 9, 10, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $35.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., Apr. 29, May. 6, 13, 20, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $45.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Tue. and Wed., May. 7, 8, 14, 15, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $45.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Tue. and Wed., May. 7, 8, 14, 15, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $45.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Tue. and Wed., May. 21, 22, 28, 29, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $45.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Mon. and Wed., Jun. 3, 5, 10, 12, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $45.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., Jun. 3, 10, 17, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $35.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Wed., Jun. 5, 12, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $25.00

Status: Open

Seminars and Workshops
Hold your cursor over titles to view descriptions

Date(s) and time(s): Tue. and Thu., Jan. 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 24, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $125.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., Wed., and Fri., Mar. 11, 13, 15, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $40.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Tue., Mar. 26, 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Tue., Apr. 2, 9, 16, 23, 2:30-4:30 p.m.

Cost: $55.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Wed., Apr. 3, 10, 17, 24, 2:30-4:30 p.m.

Cost: $55.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Thu., Apr. 4, 11, 18, 25, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $55.00

Status: Open

Special Events
Hold your cursor over titles to view descriptions

Date(s) and time(s): Fri., Mar. 8, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., Mar. 29, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., Apr. 5, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., Apr. 12, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., May. 3, 9 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., May. 24, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Date(s) and time(s): Fri., Jun. 7, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available

Special Lecture Series
Hold your cursor over titles to view descriptions

Date(s) and time(s): Thu., May. 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Jun. 6, 13, 10 a.m.-noon

Cost: $35.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available

Special Interest Groups (SIGs)
SIGs are volunteer-led and meet at varying times unless otherwise noted in the description.
Hold your cursor over titles to view descriptions

Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available


Cost: $0.00

Status: Open


Date(s) and time(s): Mon., Jan. 7, 14, 21, noon-1 p.m.

Cost: $0.00

Status: Full; Waitilist available

Donation

Thank You for Your Annual Support!

Your tax-deductible gift to the Osher Excellence Fund supports our ability to continue to offer the high quality curriculum that has made us successful. It helps in our effort to attract, retain, and recognize, through the Osher Faculty Grant, top notch faculty; provide well-appointed classroom space; provide member scholarships; and keep membership and course fees low, to name just a few of the goals for this important fund.

Donation Amount:

Step 4: Signify agreement to the terms of the consent form

Waiver of Liability and Media Release Agreement

You have already signed the Waiver of Liability and Media Release Agreement.

You must first select a membership.

Step 5: Proceed to Checkout

Check Out