Online Registration

Test Preparation

Currently Scheduled

TitleBeginsEndsMeetsFee
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only05/23/2108/08/21Sun., May. 23, Jun. 6, 13, 20, 27, Jul. 11, 18, 25, Aug. 1, 8, 4-7 p.m.799.00
GRE Online Course06/02/2106/28/21Wed. and Mon., Jun. 2, 7, 9, 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, 7-10 p.m.749.00
GMAT Online Prep Course06/03/2106/29/21Thu. and Tue., Jun. 3, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 24, 29, 5-8 p.m.799.00
GRE Online Course06/03/2106/29/21Thu. and Tue., Jun. 3, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 24, 29, 5-8 p.m.749.00
GRE Online Course06/16/2107/14/21Wed. and Mon., Jun. 16, 21, 23, 28, 30, Jul. 7, 12, 14, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.749.00
GRE Online Course06/17/2107/13/21Thu. and Tue., Jun. 17, 22, 24, 29, Jul. 1, 6, 8, 13, 5-8 p.m.749.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only07/07/2108/09/21Wed. and Mon., Jul. 7, 12, 14, 19, 21, 26, 28, Aug. 2, 4, 9, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.799.00
GMAT Online Prep Course07/07/2108/02/21Wed. and Mon., Jul. 7, 12, 14, 19, 21, 26, 28, Aug. 2, 7-10 p.m.799.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only07/07/2108/09/21Wed. and Mon., Jul. 7, 12, 14, 19, 21, 26, 28, Aug. 2, 4, 9, 7-10 p.m.799.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only07/08/2108/10/21Thu. and Tue., Jul. 8, 13, 15, 20, 22, 27, 29, Aug. 3, 5, 10, 5-8 p.m.799.00
GRE Online Course07/11/2108/29/21Sun., Jul. 11, 18, 25, Aug. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 1-4 p.m.749.00
GRE Online Course07/14/2108/09/21Wed. and Mon., Jul. 14, 19, 21, 26, 28, Aug. 2, 4, 9, 5-8 p.m.749.00
GRE Online Course07/15/2108/10/21Thu. and Tue., Jul. 15, 20, 22, 27, 29, Aug. 3, 5, 10, 7-10 p.m.749.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only07/25/2110/03/21Sun., Jul. 25, Aug. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, Sep. 12, 19, 26, Oct. 3, 4-7 p.m.799.00
GRE Online Course08/05/2108/31/21Thu. and Tue., Aug. 5, 10, 12, 17, 19, 24, 26, 31, 5-8 p.m.749.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only09/02/2110/05/21Thu. and Tue., Sep. 2, 7, 9, 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, 30, Oct. 5, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.799.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only09/01/2110/06/21Wed. and Mon., Sep. 1, 8, 13, 15, 20, 22, 27, 29, Oct. 4, 6, 7-10 p.m.799.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only09/02/2110/05/21Thu. and Tue., Sep. 2, 7, 9, 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, 30, Oct. 5, 5-8 p.m.799.00
GRE Online Course09/09/2110/05/21Thu. and Tue., Sep. 9, 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, 30, Oct. 5, 7-10 p.m.749.00
GRE Online Course09/12/2111/07/21Sun., Sep. 12, 19, 26, Oct. 3, 10, 17, 24, Nov. 7, 1-4 p.m.749.00
GMAT Online Prep Course09/16/2110/12/21Thu. and Tue., Sep. 16, 21, 23, 28, 30, Oct. 5, 7, 12, 5-8 p.m.799.00
GRE Online Course09/22/2110/18/21Wed. and Mon., Sep. 22, 27, 29, Oct. 4, 6, 11, 13, 18, 5-8 p.m.749.00
GRE Online Course09/23/2110/19/21Thu. and Tue., Sep. 23, 28, 30, Oct. 5, 7, 12, 14, 19, 5-8 p.m.749.00
GMAT Online Prep Course09/29/2110/25/21Wed. and Mon., Sep. 29, Oct. 4, 6, 11, 13, 18, 20, 25, 7-10 p.m.799.00
GRE Online Course10/06/2111/01/21Wed. and Mon., Oct. 6, 11, 13, 18, 20, 25, 27, Nov. 1, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.749.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only10/06/2111/08/21Wed. and Mon., Oct. 6, 11, 13, 18, 20, 25, 27, Nov. 1, 3, 8, 5-8 p.m.799.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only10/07/2111/09/21Thu. and Tue., Oct. 7, 12, 14, 19, 21, 26, 28, Nov. 2, 4, 9, 7-10 p.m.799.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only10/14/2111/07/21Thu., Sun., and Tue., Oct. 14, 17, 19, 21, 24, 26, 28, Nov. 2, 4, 7, 5-8 p.m.799.00
GRE Online Course10/20/2111/15/21Wed. and Mon., Oct. 20, 25, 27, Nov. 1, 3, 8, 10, 15, 5-8 p.m.749.00
GMAT Online Prep Course10/21/2111/18/21Thu. and Tue., Oct. 21, 26, 28, Nov. 2, 4, 9, 16, 18, 5-8 p.m.799.00
GRE Online Course10/21/2111/18/21Thu. and Tue., Oct. 21, 26, 28, Nov. 2, 4, 9, 16, 18, 7-10 p.m.749.00
GRE Online Course11/03/2112/06/21Wed. and Mon., Nov. 3, 8, 10, 15, 17, 29, Dec. 1, 6, 7-10 p.m.749.00
Certified Associates in Project Management (CAPM) Exam Prep11/04/2111/12/21Thu. and Fri., Nov. 4, 5, 11, 12, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.1299.00
GRE Online Course11/04/2112/09/21Thu. and Tue., Nov. 4, 9, 16, 18, 30, Dec. 2, 7, 9, 5-8 p.m.749.00
Project Management Professional (PMP) Exam Prep11/04/2111/12/21Thu. and Fri., Nov. 4, 5, 11, 12, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.1299.00
GRE Online Course12/06/2112/16/21Mon., Tue., Wed., and Thu., Dec. 6, 7, 8, 9, 13, 14, 15, 16, 7-10 p.m.749.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only12/08/2101/10/22Wed. and Mon., Dec. 8, 13, 15, 20, 22, 27, 29, Jan. 3, 5, 10, 7-10 p.m.799.00
Law School Admission Test (LSAT) Preparation Course - Online only12/09/2101/11/22Thu. and Tue., Dec. 9, 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, 30, Jan. 4, 6, 11, 5-8 p.m.799.00

Back to Top

Online Courses

Back to Top

Not Currently Scheduled

These courses are not currently scheduled, but may be offered at a future date. Click the course Title link for more information.

Back to Top